Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gisele Sinn

Gisele Sinn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Sinn
"I got lower premiums and very professional service. Efficient and friendly. I highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Ed Kribs

Ed Kribs

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kribs
"Diana is an awesome agent , always on top of everything since I am a new client to State Farm , will continue with her for sure"
Profile photo of Aurel Vata

Aurel Vata

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurel Vata
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Diana, and I can't praise her customer service enough! Diana’s attention to my needs was outstanding—she was attentive, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to ensure I had a fantastic experience. the friendly and helpful approach made me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. Diana is truly exceptional in delivering top-notch service, and I highly recommend their assistance for anyone seeking a wonderful customer experience and the best quotes in the market."
Profile photo of Mike Masucci

Mike Masucci

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Masucci
"There isn’t enough stars on this review to express the level of Quality customer service I have Experienced with Diana and her team. They CARE about their customers and do whatever it takes to make this process simple, fast and easy. I Highly recommend Diana and her team to anyone looking to have good Quality insurance for whatever your needs may be.Thank you again to Diana and her team for their hard work!"
Profile photo of Dylan Barazanji

Dylan Barazanji

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Barazanji
"Diana is the best! She will go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Luli Feti

Luli Feti

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luli Feti
"“Your service is A+++! Fast response and always helpful! I am 100% satisfied! Also, the rate was pretty good! Quite simply … this agency is the best for insurance that I have ever seen. You won’t ever regret taking my recommendation. The agents on this team will never let you down. And you have my word on it.”"
Profile photo of Ahmet Sela

Ahmet Sela

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmet Sela
"Diana was a real professional, helped me out with insurances for my business and vehicles! Definitely recommended to friends and family."
Profile photo of ReggieGaga

ReggieGaga

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ReggieGaga
"I called my “go to guy” for my insurance bundle. The quote left a little to be desired so my cousin gave me Diana’s number to see what they can do. They won a new client for life! A+ service with respect and you can tell they want to get you the right price but with the proper protection. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dardan Sela

Dardan Sela

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dardan Sela
"Diana was very helpful and easy to deal with when I got my car insurance.. I highly recommend them if you’re in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Tony M

Tony M

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony M
"Switched all my policies over years ago and get person to person attention whenever needed. Diana is always available and answers all inquiries and the savings are just a bonus!!"
Profile photo of Rezearta Kaziu

Rezearta Kaziu

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rezearta Kaziu
"The best service and the best crew, very happy doing business with you, definitely recommend..."
Profile photo of Anita Kola

Anita Kola

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Kola
"Diana's assistance with my insurance needs was absolutely invaluable. She navigated me through the complexities of insurance policies, patiently addressing all my questions and concerns. Her guidance and personalized approach ensured that I got the coverage I needed without any hassle. Diana's dedication to helping her clients goes beyond expectations, and her commitment to ensuring their peace of mind is truly commendable. I am incredibly grateful for her expertise and support throughout the insurance process."
Profile photo of Joe Spina

Joe Spina

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Spina
"Diana and Aishe Mati were awesome to work with. Anyone looking for Home & Auto insurance....I'd recommend them highly!!"
Profile photo of Grand NJ (Tony)

Grand NJ (Tony)

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grand NJ (Tony)
"Thanks to Diana am saving now 170$ a month thank you Diana Mati and state farm"
Profile photo of Klajdi P

Klajdi P

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klajdi P
"Diana and Ajshe responded quickly to all my question and were able to provide the best rate for home & auto insurance. They are very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Kleant Hyseni

Kleant Hyseni

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kleant Hyseni
"Very nice person who helped me with, everything was great. I will recommend to my friend and relatives."
Profile photo of A L

A L

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"Diana is amazing at what she does! She really takes the time to explain policies to you and helps you understand. She’s saved me lots of $$! I truthfully couldn’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Arjeta Nikqi

Arjeta Nikqi

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arjeta Nikqi
"I have to say one of the best customer service out there. They really treat you like family and take the time out to help you in any way they can. Diana and ajshe are very knowledgeable and get you the best prices out there. I am fully insured w my cars and my home. I can not thank them enough and could not be happier."
Profile photo of Adrianna Nikqi

Adrianna Nikqi

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Nikqi
"Amazing service!! saved us so much money on car and home insurance! Could not be happier."
Profile photo of Alfred Fico

Alfred Fico

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Fico
"Quick, effecient, detail oriented, overall true professional. Diana handles our personal and business insurance, we couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ruby Ameti

Ruby Ameti

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Ameti
"Amazing Service!"
Profile photo of aishe barolli

aishe barolli

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aishe barolli
"Thankyou to Diana & Ajshe, they have been very pleasant. I’m saving $250 a month because they were able to help me switch over and workout a better price for me. They are very easy to contact via email and phone. I recommended them to a few people and will continue to do so ! Thanks a bunch ladies ."
Profile photo of Festim Mahmudi

Festim Mahmudi

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Festim Mahmudi
"Diana was so pleasant to work with, made everything simple and easy. Best part, didn’t even feel like I was at State Farm! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Deb McTernan

Deb McTernan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb McTernan
"Mirela was so helpful in my car transition, very accommodating, and understanding. Thank you!! D"
Profile photo of Vulnet Volina

Vulnet Volina

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vulnet Volina
"Was very honest from the beginning was able to help me save money on my car insurance. All my questions were answered this whole process of switching car insurance was very easy and helpful! Highly recommend!"