Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Mati

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana Mati

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Festim Mahmudi

Festim Mahmudi

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was so pleasant to work with, made everything simple and easy. Best part, didn’t even feel like I was at State Farm! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Deb McTernan

Deb McTernan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirela was so helpful in my car transition, very accommodating, and understanding. Thank you!! D"
Profile photo of Vulnet Volina

Vulnet Volina

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very honest from the beginning was able to help me save money on my car insurance. All my questions were answered this whole process of switching car insurance was very easy and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beni Markashi

Beni Markashi

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great great service…Diana was helpful and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and always pleasantly helpful! Mirela is awesome. I speak with her list frequently but everyone is terrific!"
Profile photo of Jim Feti

Jim Feti

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Diana one of the best insurance agents I dealt with , thanks a million"
Profile photo of Jim Feti

Jim Feti

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana and her team made everything nice and easy for me and also save me a lot I have my business my life insurance homeowners and cars with Diana I highly recommend"
Profile photo of TolaTile Corp

TolaTile Corp

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have very complicated insurances for my Business and I had really hard time with my privious agent because she Couldn't do it right than one year ago I decide to move all my insurances to Diana .Cars ,Workers Comb ,General Liability ,Umbrella ,and my home insurance. She is making my life so easy and saving me a ton of money .She is very professional and I highly recommend Diana as one of the best Insurance Agents I ever known ."
Profile photo of Luli Feti

Luli Feti

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana Mati's Statefarm is the BEST, with competitive prices out there she has the best rates and ELITE customer service, Diana has helped with all of our needs, is quick to answer questions and treats her clients with the utmost respect when working with you. Great company to work with, I suggest you call for a quote NOW! You won't be disappointed. Thank you Diana and staff!"
Profile photo of Chedda Cheese

Chedda Cheese

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance I have ever had I could always count on Diana Mati and her team to get the job done!!! I Love you guys so much and don’t know what I would do without you."
Profile photo of Almat Asani

Almat Asani

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with their office. I have had many different insurance companies in the past and they have been terrible. Diana and her staff are awesome. Everything I owe is insured through this office and not once have I had a problem. Diana's staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, they always makes sure that all my policies are up to date, that's what I call customer service."
Profile photo of Jaren Sina

Jaren Sina

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Diana!! Always there for any questions I have and there is no one else that can compete with the great rates we received for our home/auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Mireski

Cassie Mireski

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a great rate for our car and rental insurance! Diana has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Sina

Jasmine Sina

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend to everyone! Diana Mati and her team are so professional, respectful, and willing to help in any way they can. They truly take care about their customers and it has truly been the best experience with an insurance agency thus far."
Profile photo of Reshat Mati

Reshat Mati

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and very responsive to all their clients!"
Profile photo of Rozalinda Zika

Rozalinda Zika

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and fast service. I highly recommend this office ."
Profile photo of Chris Evans

Chris Evans

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and kind in helping me reach a solution at the best value available, would highly recommend to anyone else!"
Profile photo of zamira qoku

zamira qoku

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing experience, I recommend this place to everyone. Very nice and helpful. Willing to help me and took their time to accompany me. They made the hassle from switching our insurance VERY SMOOTH & SUPER EASY & SAVED US LOTS OF $$$. Diana and team are amazing !!"
Profile photo of Riza Yildirim

Riza Yildirim

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do understand what you need and put everything that you need in to your policy. They are not trying to sell something that you don’t need. Very nice people,"
Profile photo of Lee Leka

Lee Leka

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need help Diana’s very kind and professional and try’s hard to give you the best rate and best coverage I’ve had plenty of insurances and she’s by far the best in the game there’s a lot of cons out there and Diana’s number 1 in my book rare to find honest insurance brokers she’s 1 of them"
Profile photo of Pran

Pran

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with many insurance companies throughout the years and never been this satisfied as I am with State Farm, agent Diana Mati and her team. Diana is very professional, intelligent and detail oriented. She has taken the time to advise my family how to save money. I am looking forward to insure all my businesses with her agency. Everytime you need something they are kind, quick and make you feel welcome. I highly recommend Diana won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of d s

d s

September 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Honestly in the middle of one of the worst car experiences of my life. This is an ongoing situation that has been going on for months now. There are supposed to be four cars on my policy, but every time I get on the phone with them, a car is missing and no one knows why. One of the cars was in an accident a couple of months ago and we were informed that the car was not covered for collision. When we originally added the car to the policy we needed full coverage as the car is a lease and we wouldn’t have been able to get the car without collision insurance. No one ever reached out to let us know why the car was no longer covered and we only found out after the accident. Apparently since the car wasn’t inspected they took the coverage away. I have never needed to get a brand new car inspected in my life. What would the purpose of that be? It’s a new car. We called the corporate number because we were getting no where with the agent and they were just as confused as I was. They worked to rectify the situation. Then we got a new Acura to add to the policy and take off another car. To avoid losing coverage again, we brought the Acura to the agent for a pointless photo inspection of the new car. Even after that, we received a declaration in the mail stating what cars are covered and the Acura was not on it and apparently the car hasn’t been covered for a while. So we spoke to the agents office again and they said well I fixed it now so what’s the problem. The problem is that I am currently jumping through hoops to make sure I’m covered, which is ridiculous when I pay as much as I do for the insurance. The people at the office heard my grievances and there response was to tell me to find a new agent!! OBVIOUSLY I NEED A NEW AGENT!! But I can’t get one yet because there is still an open claim on my policy and I would like that to get worked out first. There are many more reasons why I would give this office 0 stars (sad the minimum is 1) but I’m to annoyed to keep typing currently. StateFarm is good insurance, this office is abysmal in helping at best, please go to another agent. Also I’m so stressed I basically just word vomited in this review so if it doesn’t make much sense oh well."
Profile photo of Eric Rosas

Eric Rosas

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not only did I save a ton of money on my insurance, but Diana and her team are incredibly friendly and attentive to all of your needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Naz Maliqi

Naz Maliqi

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, very respectful. They made me feel at home when walking in the door, and Diana Mati is a business woman you want in your corner! Highly recommend you get a quote and who knows, this may be the best change you’d make as far as insurance goes! Thank Me Later!"
Profile photo of Ebu Bekir Tale

Ebu Bekir Tale

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my broker and so far, couldn’t be happier with their service thanks to Diana and her amazing team. They are really fast with any process (whether it is approval, endorsement or sending documentation); they know the insurance industry well, and most importantly, their prices are great - they don’t have any hidden fees. They keep it honest and straightforward. Five star well deserved! I’d definitely recommend this brokerage."